Want to make sure you get your Christmas presents in time? Take a look at your options below to find out when to place your order, and when to expect it.

UK:

Service Order BY For delivery ON
UK Standard Delivery 3pm Monday 19th December Friday 23rd December
UK Saturday Delivery 3pm Friday 16th December Saturday 17th December
UK Next Working Day Delivery 3pm Thursday 22nd December Friday 23rd December

International – please order by 3pm on the following dates:

Anguilla

British Virgin Islands

Dominica

Friday 7th October
Australia

China

New Zealand

Thursday 1st December
All Caribbean Islands (except, Anguilla, British Virgin Islands and Dominica, see above) Monday 5th December
Africa

Asia (except China)

Central & South America

Far East

Middle East

Wednesday 7th December
Cyprus

Malta

Thursday 8th December
Eastern Europe (except Czechia, Poland & Slovakia, see below)

Greece

Turkey

Friday 9th December
Canada

Czechia

Finland

Italy

Poland

Sweden

USA

Saturday 10th December
Austria

Denmark

Germany

Iceland

Netherlands

Norway

Portugal

Slovakia

Spain

Switzerland

Monday 12th December
Belgium

France

Luxembuorg

Wednesday 14th December